Skip to main content

Driving Technology Modernization at VA2018 Year in Review

Explore Our Year in Review

Doing “Digital” Differently at VA

OIT Aggressively Pursuing Modernization of VA Network

Veterans Opt for More Security with Multi-Factor Authentication

More Stories

Veterans Opt for More Security with Multi-Factor Authentication

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | Views: 278

VA Releases Launchpad App to Streamline Health Care Access for Veterans and Caregivers

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 | Views: 119

How Effective IT Problem Solving Helped Save the VA.gov Launch

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 | Views: 99

North Dakota Veterans Home Paves the Way for Telehealth

Friday, June 21, 2019 | Views: 348

Benefits Intake API Reaches New Weekly Milestone of 900 Form Submissions

Friday, June 21, 2019 | Views: 419

OIT Staff at Saginaw VAMC Connect Veteran in Hospice Care to His Son

Friday, June 21, 2019 | Views: 247

Lighthouse: A Veteran-centered API Program at VA

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 | Views: 613

VA Increases Telehealth Access Through Partnership with T-Mobile

Thursday, February 28, 2019 | Views: 570

VA to Provide Capability for Veterans to Access their VA Health Data on Apple iPhones

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | Views: 1015

VA Announces Mortality Data Collaboration with Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Thursday, February 7, 2019 | Views: 424

HCM Puts VA on Radar for Cybersecurity Pros at CyberCorps Job Fair

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | Views: 520

OIT Provides Temporary Emergency Communications in Disaster Situations

Friday, January 18, 2019 | Views: 510

VA Announces New Veterans Health Application Programming Interface

Friday, December 7, 2018 | Views: 680

Enterprise Command Center and Artificial Intelligence Help VA Monitor IT Infrastructure

Friday, November 30, 2018 | Views: 1000

The New VA.gov – Built with Veterans, for Veterans

Friday, November 30, 2018 | Views: 1113
Official VA seal